Books update

Hello, everyone.

I am currently reading The Missing Series, by Margaret Peterson Haddix. Haddix is a well know author, i’m i’m sure a few of you have heard of her or read her books. The Missing Series are Dystopian novels, and they are based on time travel. There are 5 books so far. The names are Found, Sent, Sabotaged, Torn and Caught.

The main plot is about two kids who travel back in time to fix the past.  It is very exciting, and you get to learn a bit of history too. I strongly recommend you all read this. But you have to be into time travel, and all that stuff.

Here is the first book:

The Missing, Found




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s