Poem

This is a poem that really expresses how I feel about some of the friends I used to have a few years had ago, and some of the friends I have now because I really miss their old personalities. I didn’t write this, because I’ not very good at writing poems.

by Ms SunShine

Time changes people
or people change with time
Of that I’m not sure
But
all these people around me
are no more, as they used to be..
Days have stole their identities
and night has darkened them
their faces I can no longer see
the way I used to glimpse before..
The tenderness in their voice,now
is too sharp to soothe anymore
The lost images of their frames,
I can’t find, behind their shut doors.
I wish it was their looks, that changed,
but no they changed deeply
harshly
sadly
to the heart of their cores..!
                                                                                                                                              xZpBC
One thought on “Poem

Leave a Reply

