A Little Fawn

The animal of the week is a fawn, as you can see on the sidebar. I plan to make a post for each animal of the week, to give it a little significance. When I choose which animal to use each week, it is half randomized. The other half is what I feel the week has been like. It’s a complicated and confusing concept, one which I cannot even fully understand myself. But let’s get to the point here.

Fawns are peaceful little creatures. They prance around prairies and forests, their soft, spotted coats gleaming. They are curious, and of course, cute. If you’ve ever seen one, you would know that it warms your heart when you watch them run around. In fact, I even saw one run across the street yesterday while I was in the car. But anyways, I think we should appreciate and respect such beautiful animals. I’m pretty sure most of you would agree with that.

Young_Deer,_Fawn

Thank you,

xZpBC

3 thoughts on “A Little Fawn

  1. That’s a pretty good idea, Amulya. But the picture on the sidebar is cut off, just to let you know so you can fix it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

