Apple Crisp

I have several favorite desserts, such as cookies, cake, brownies, etc.

One you might not have heard of is Apple crisp. It consists of baked apples and pie crust topped with a sugar.

It is absolutely delicious when you eat it fresh out of the oven.

The apple almost melts in your mouth, creating a warm, soft satisfied feeling. The crust gives a nice touch to it, and adds a little crispness.

I suggest you try this yummy dessert. You can buy it at most grocery stores, such as Copps or Woodman’s.

AppleCrisp

2 thoughts on “Apple Crisp

  1. Did you take that picture? It looks delish.
    My parents love that stuff, especially Apple Turnovers.
    My favorite dessert is cheesecake or ice cream.

  2. No, I didn’t take that picture. I wish I had, though! I love cheese cake too! Especially with chocolate syrup on top….

Leave a Reply

