One Awesome Pretzel

Hello, everyone.

Today I was surfing the web when I came across a picture of an awesome pretzel! Don’t ask how I found it; it’s a complicated story.

Anyways, this unique pretzel is shaped like a treble clef, and has lots of salt! And the best thing is that it’s a pretzel! As I mentioned on the blog creativeynnej, I love pretzels, both soft and hard!

Since I must give credit to the site from which I got this picture from, here is a link: http://asouthernfairytale.com/2010/01/17/homemade-pretzels/

treble-clef-pretzel-682x1024

~~

xZpBC

3 thoughts on “One Awesome Pretzel

  1. Woah. Woah. Woah. 😯 Oh my goodness. That is one awesome pretzel. 😛 I especially like soft pretzels with cheese on or in them. Or pretzel sticks are super good, too.

Leave a Reply

