Rainbow Roses

Hello, my friends.

I hope you are all well. It’s been a few days since my last post, so I decided to write one today.

While I was on the internet, I came across a picture of these beautiful roses. They are unique, and when I say unique, I mean I have never seen anything like them before.

They are rainbow colored roses!

rainbow rose    rainbow roses

Aren’t they gorgeous? Being an individual who loves colors, I think they are awesome.

I’m not completely sure how all the colors are added to the roses, but I think you have to dye them.

All you do is give them water mixed with food coloring. Iv’e done it myself. It’s so cool! But I have never dyed a rose rainbow colors. I only made a blue rose. 🙂

I have to give credit to the site I got these pictures from, so here are the links: http://www.tumblr.com/tagged/rainbow%20flower

http://holidays.thefuntimesguide.com/2009/01/rainbow_roses.php

P.S: Tomorrow I will do the Animal of The Week post.

Thanks,

xZpBC

Leave a Reply

