Coffee Beans

Hello, friends.

In this post, I am going to tell you about coffee beans.

About a year ago, I started collecting coffee beans. I would take some of the spilled coffee beans from grocery stores, and take them home to add to my collection.

I put them all in a bowl on top of my dresser, and let the beans’ wonderful scent fill the room.

I have a whole bowl of coffee beans now, and I love how they smell. I love to smell them everyday, and breathe in their soothing,  light aroma.

As you all know, I am a colorful sort, and a photographer, so there are going to be pictures of the coffee beans to give a visual, though I am sure you know what coffee beans look like.

IMG_4273[1]

IMG_4274[1]

IMG_4277[1]

IMG_4279[1]

IMG_4276[1]

Thanks for reading,

xZpBC

6 thoughts on “Coffee Beans

Leave a Reply

