Day 4: Golden Tabby Cat

Hey everyone!

It is day 4 of the post a day challenge. Haven’t missed a day yet! BTW, for some reason some of my pictures on this blog have disappeared. I’ll have to fix that later…

Today I went to my grandmother’s house, and spotted a beautiful golden tabby cat walking by outside. It was used to people walking around it, so it didn’t care when I approached it to take a picture.

IMG_4731[4]

IMG_4732[1]

(This shot is kinda funny…)

IMG_4733[1]

IMG_4734[1]

IMG_4741[11]

Cute, right? 🙂

Thank you,

tiger banner

Leave a Reply

