Egg Shells

This morning, my mom was using eggs to prepare a dish, so I asked if I could have the egg shells. The reason for this was that I had a photography idea.

This is my picture:

egg shell

It’s kind of cute.

As a bonus, I took a picture of the almost-full moon. I believe the forecast said it was going to be very cloudy on the night of the full moon, so I decided to photograph it the day before.

moon

Unfortunately, my camera isn’t too good at photographing night time pictures, so it came out grainy.

Thank you,

kittycat501

Leave a Reply

